SBC Week 7 Activity 2: My Footprint

Hi edubloggers,

Photo Credit: Christoph Scholz Flickr via Compfight cc

 

This time, I will be doing activity 2 of the seventh week of the challenge. I would consider my digital footprint to be positive since I mostly use my account and device for work only since we use devices in school. Another reason I think my footprint is positive is because I never give out my passwords, post anything inappropriate, or post information that can be enough to stalk me. Even if someone were able to get into my account, they wouldn’t find any passwords laying around.

I would be proud to show my grandparents or future grandchildren my footprint since I have a large footprint from visiting a lot of websites  but as a pro, it is a clean footprint.  My only concern is that if THEY WOULD  POST IT, AND IF THEY DO, WHAT TROLLS!

For my school account, I am not found on Google or on any other search engines. However, it is sort of vice versa on my personal account as I have a Twitter(foodie pictures,) and Youtube account( I just post instructional and educational videos without showing my face and watch videos.

Photo Credit: Christoph Scholz Flickr via Compfight cc

 

later,

 

Hmschad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *