Final Post〜안녕히가세 요

Hi Edubloggers,

 

This probably being my last post of the year, I wanted to debrief a little.

 

Photo Credit: ivogelmann Flickr via Compfight cc

1. What you enjoyed the most this school year

I enjoyed many of the group discussions such as Socratic circle from Scope Magazines. Another thing I enjoyed was learning new words from Wordly Wise. I also enjoyed the Weekly Puzzles focusing on logic.

2. What you would have changed if you could redo this school year

I would increase my effort for my classes. Sometimes, I don’t ask when I need help which results in getting Bs or Cs. Another thing I wish I did was start assignments earlier to ensure I had a full understanding and did it well. Finally, I wish I did more interesting posts as some of mine are a bit boring to read.

3. What you’re looking forward to next school year

I am looking forward to continuing Edublogs and get more viewers. I hope that some basic weekly challenges are still imputed. However, I do wish to see newer, creative activities such as the quote activities, so keep it I can’t wait to meet more people and post during summer.

 

Anyway, goodbye until we meet again :(.

Bye,

Hmschad

2 thoughts on “Final Post〜안녕히가세 요

  1. Hi Chad,
    Man, you got to cheer up! Don’t worry, I bet things are doing great for you right now. Plus, I couldn’t agree more on you about the school classes (with getting B’s or C’s) the younger, 6th grader me would have agreed. Anyway, come here check out my blog! http://hmsnatalie.edublogs.org/

    Sincerely
    ~Natalie 😄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *