Student Blogging Challenge week 10: Goodbye until the day we meet again

Hi edubloggers,

 

This is an audit evaluating the challenge

 

Q. How many posts did you write?

A. I wrote a total of 12 posts.
Q. How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

A. All of them were set from the challenge.
Q. How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

A. i received 7 comments total.
Q. Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?

A. No particular post got the most posts.
Q. Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

A. Week 9, because i got to write to my heart’s content.
Q. Did you change blog themes at all and why?

A. I got rid of the snow since it was a distraction
Q. How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

A. I have 15 widgets total.
Q. How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

A. I have two oversea students.
Q. Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

A. I used web tools like background to brighten up my blog.

 

 

And I asked my Science Teacher to evaluate my blog. here are her answers.

Q. What were your first impressions of this blog?

A. “It was very bright and organized.”
Q. What captured your attention?

A. “ The pictures.”
Q. What distracted you on the blog?

A. “The snow widget in the background.”
Q. What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?

A. I have no suggestions.

 

Thank you to all who have commented and the teacher who evaluated my blog.

 

우리가 다시 만나는 날까지 잘있어, (Farewell until the day we meet again.)

 

HmsChad

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *