SBC Week 10 Activity 2: Evaluation of The Student blogging Challenge

Hi Bloggers,

Can’t you believe it is already the last challenge, until March 2017? Anyway, for this post, I will be evaluating the challenge with five questions,

1. the most interesting challenge for you
2. how often you visited other blogs and left comments
3. whether you read the challenge Flipboard magazine
4. a PMI or plus/minus/interesting point about the challenge
5. the most important thing you learned while doing the challenge

Here are my answers.

1. I think the most interesting challenge to me was Week six because we got to visit and comment on various student’s posts and blogs.

2. I visit at least two or three people per week, but I rarely add comments or put people on my blogroll, because I am usually busy doing a challenge for a post.

3. Same for the Flipboard magazine.

4. A Plus point is a good experience, a minus point is that we could probably have more activities, and an interesting part is that I would like to continue to do it next year March

5. An important thing that I learned from the challenge is that you must use creative common license, and give proper attribution. You should do this because you will prevent being accused of copyright, and you are practicing fair usage.

 

Thank you,

 

-Chad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *